Major Shareholders

Minotaur has some 2,757 shareholders, many of whom have maintained their presence since the Company listed in 2005. The current shareholding structure is shown below:

MEP Shareholders as at 25 September 2020.

Fully paid Ordinary Shares on Issue451,085,045
Top 20 Shareholders31.0%
Top 10 Shareholders24.1%
1. Yarraandoo Pty Ltd5.7%
2. BNP Paribas Nominees Pty Ltd4.9%
3. Jetosea Pty Ltd4.4%
4. Citicorp Nominees Pty Ltd1.9%
5. OZ Minerals Limited1.8%
6. Chetan Enterprises Pty Ltd1.2%
7. Bulldog Shale Pty Ltd1.2%
8. HSBC Custody Nominees Ltd1.1%
9. Mr Robert Lloyd Blesing1.0%
10. Mr Wei Guo Fan & Ms Hong Ji0.9%
Subscribe to our email newsletter to receive the latest news and updates
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Notice: ob_end_flush(): failed to send buffer of zlib output compression (0) in /home/minotaur/public_html/wp-includes/functions.php on line 4669