Minotaur Board Restructured

The Board of Minotaur Exploration Ltd is to be restructured as at close of business on 28 February 2022. Outgoing board members directors are Dr Roger Higgins, Mr Andrew Woskett, Dr Tony Belperio and Mr George McKenzie and Company Secretary Mr Varis Lidums. Collectively, the departing officers have given 50 years of service to the Company and are of the opinion that its merger with Andromeda Metals Ltd (Andromeda) creates a stronger business case for development of the Great White Kaolin Project in South Australia. The retiring Board wishes Andromeda every success in its progress towards mine and marketing realisation.

Minotaur's Board will now comprise current directors Mr James Marsh and Mr Michael Zannes, who will assume Executive Director roles, and incoming Non-Executive Chair Ms Melissa Holzberger, Non-Executive Director Mr Andrew Shearer and Company Secretary Ms Andrea Betti.

Minotaur commenced trading on the ASX on 25 February 2005. Andromeda will now compulsorily acquire the outstanding minority interests.

This release is authorised by the Board of Minotaur Exploration Ltd.