Primary Shareholders

Minotaur has 2813 shareholders as at 19 October 2020.

Fully paid Ordinary Shares on Issue493,398,695
Top 20 Shareholders30.6%
Top 10 Shareholders22.5%
1. Yarraandoo Pty Ltd5.4%
2. BNP Paribas Nominees Pty Ltd4.5%
3. Jetosea Pty Ltd3.7%
4. Citicorp Nominees Pty Ltd1.8%
5. OZ Minerals Limited1.6%
6. Chetan Enterprises Pty Ltd1.2%
7. Bulldog Shale Pty Ltd1.2%
8. Surpion Pty Ltd1.1%
9. Mr Wei Guo Fan & Ms Hong Ji1.0%
10. Kren Enterprises Pty Ltd1.0%
Subscribe to our email newsletter to receive the latest news and updates
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Notice: ob_end_flush(): failed to send buffer of zlib output compression (0) in /home/minotaur/public_html/wp-includes/functions.php on line 4669